Seated from left to right

Ronald A. Yutangco, MD; Kaye Pioquinto-Jimenez, MD; Domingo S. Bongala, Jr., MD (Vice Chair); Irwin C. Arribas, MD (Chair); Peter S. Quiaoit, MD (Secretary); Marilou S. Viray, MD and Andrew J. Pusung, MD

Standing from left to right

Alfredo L. Tan, MD; Paul Ruel C. Camiña, MD; Anthony M. Toquilar, MD; Damaso C. Bangaoet, MD; Carlo Angelo C. Cajucom, MD; Rolley Rey P. Lobo, MD and Servando Sergio DC. Simangan, MD

Not in the picture

Michael Martin C. Baccay, MD; Wilbur B. Belleca, MD; Roy M. Berberabe, MD; Benjamin G. Herbosa, MD; Christian Raymond S. Magbojos, MD; Ricardo D. Quintos, MD; Leandro L. Resurreccion III, MD; Wilfredo S. Tagle, MD and Demie O. Tidon, MD


The Philippine College of Surgeons publishes its regular newsletter: Incisions. The newsletter contains all news pertaining to the College and advances to the field of Surgery. Click below to download the digital copy of the newsletter.

Visit Incisions